The four months that was

Whew. That was quite a sabbatical. Been sometime since I last posted anything.

A lot has happened since August.

Wedding preparations. Prenup. Phantom of the Opera Manila happened.

Got married, went on my honeymoon and I turned 30 all on the same month. 🙂

Lately, I’ve been adjusting (fairly well, I think) to married life and trying to figure out where to go from here. A lot of things are up in the air right now.. but hopefully things’ll get clearer. And soon.

It’s the holidays now. And according to the Mayans, the world should have ended. I think. What timezone were they in anyway? Obviously, the world didn’t end and we’re still here chugging along.

ImageFour days ’til Christmas! I wish you and yours a Happy Holidays and a Blessed New Year! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

