Jason Mraz Manila Concert 10.30.11

sseriesofblurss:

She’s The Bomb
The Dynamo of Volition
Live High
If It Kills Me
Across The Universe (Beatles cover)
Lucky
Fly Me to the Moon (Sinatra cover)
The World As I See It
The Woman I Love
A Beautiful Mess
Please Don’t Tell Her
I Won’t Give Up
93 Million Miles
You and I Both
The Remedy / Wonderwall (Oasis) Interlude
Details in the Fabric
Life is Wonderful

Encore:
Rescue
Butterfly
The Freedom Song
I’m Yours

whee! was looking for the setlist all over. what a great concert!

Leave a Reply

